St Raymond Church at night

Mission 2018

Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715.855.1294 x 101
or 715.514.5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715.877.3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

Webmaster
updated: 02/18/17

Welcome To St. Raymond Parish
Statue of St Raymond

Stewardship Form

Pic of St. Raymond church 2

St. Raymond’s Mass Times 
Saturdays: 6:00 PM
Sundays:  8:30 AM
Tuesdays & Thursdays Daily Mass:  8:00 AM

Mass Times at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays: 4:00 PM
Sundays:  11:00 AM
Spanish Mass on Sundays:  1:00 PM

Eucharistic Adoration:
Thursdays:  5:00 to 10:00 PM

Confessions:
Thursdays: 7:00-9:00 PM
Confessions at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays:  10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Ministry Schedule:
January 14 - April 30, 2017

Server Instructions:
more information here

NEW: Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion Helpful Information

If you are looking to serve as a volunteer in one of our parish ministries: more information here

Welcome to St. Raymond of Peņafort Parish 

As you  explore our site, you'll see that we are a vibrant and active parish. 

Since our beginning, we have grown steadily and now number over 340 families. We are located on 40 acres of beautiful, rolling land that has been  owned by the church for 150 years. As a parish that primarily serves the small towns and rural areas of southern Eau Claire and northern Trempealeau counties, we place great importance on neighborliness, respect and service to others. Visitors to our parish often comment on  our relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Please make good use of our website and, if you're ever in West Central Wisconsin or Southern Eau Claire County, please stop in for a visit and a tour! We love to have guests join us for Sunday Mass and the many other activities that take place throughout the year. I trust you'll be so impressed after one visit that you'll want to come back again!

gnome_audio_volume_medium

Listen to Homilies Here

DSCN6799

SCHEDULE FOR UPCOMING EVENTS:

  • Saturday, February 18 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Saturday, February 18 - 7:00 PM Anniversary Blessing
  • Saturday, February 18 - 7:00 PM Parish Social
  • Saturday, February 18 - 7:00 PM Family Movie Night - Movie is “Trolls”  more information here
  • Sunday, February 19 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, February 19 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, February 19 - 9:30 AM Anniversary Blessing
  • Sunday, February 19 - 9:30 AM Parish Social
  • Tuesday, February 21 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, February 22 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation Classes Meet
  • Thursday, February 23 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, February 23 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, February 23 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, February 25 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, February 26 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, February 26 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, February 26 - 9:30 AM Father Sakowski Presents:  Walk Through The Mass more information here
  • Tuesday, February 28 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 1 - No Confirmation Class--everyone is encouraged to attend Mass
  • Wednesday, March 1 - Ash Wednesday - 6:30 PM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 1 - 40 Hours Devotion begin - 8:00 PM more information here
  • Thursday, March 2 - 8:00 AM Mass; 40 Hours Devotion continue
  • Friday, March 3 - 4:00 PM 40 Hours Devotion concludes with Benediction
  • Friday, March 3 - 4:00-7:30 PM Knights of Columbus Fish Fry more information here
  • Saturday, March 4 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, March 5 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, March 5 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, March 7 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 8 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation Classes Meet
  • Thursday, March 9 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, March 9 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, March 9 - 6:30 PM Parish Council of Catholic Women Meeting in the library
  • Thursday, March 9 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Friday, March 10 - 4:00-7:30 PM Knights of Columbus Fish Fry more information here
  • Saturday, March 11 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Saturday, March 11 - 7:00 PM Anniversary Blessing
  • Saturday, March 11 - 7:00 PM Parish Social
  • Sunday, March 12 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, March 12 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, March 12 - 9:30 AM Anniversary Blessing
  • Sunday, March 12 - 9:30 AM Parish Social
  • Sunday, March 12 - 9:30 AM Family Faith Formation Classes meet
  • Tuesday, March 14 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 15 - 6:30-8:30 PM Speaker for 10th Confirmation Class
  • Thursday, March 16 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, March 16 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, March 16 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Friday, March 17 - 4:00-7:30 PM Knights of Columbus Fish Fry more information here
  • Saturday, March 18 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, March 19 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, March 19 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, March 21 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 22 - No Confirmation Class (Spring Break)
  • Thursday, March 23 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, March 23 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, March 23 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, March 25 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, March 26 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, March 26 - 8:30 AM Mass
IMG_2200
stations (5)

Automatic Withdrawal for St. Raymond
Letter Here     ACH Form Here

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Links |
site search by freefind advanced
facebook logo