St Raymond Church at night
Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715.855.1294 x 101
or 715.514.5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715.877.3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo

Webmaster
updated: 3/2/15

Welcome To St. Raymond Parish
Statue of St Raymond

JOIN US FOR OUR Knights of Columbus Fish Fry more information here

St. Raymond Lenten Schedule here

DSCN1033 Welcome to
St. Raymond of Peņafort Parish
 

As you  explore our site, you'll see that we are a vibrant and active parish. 

Since our beginning, we have grown steadily and now number over 340 families. We are located on 40 acres of beautiful, rolling land that has been  owned by the church for 150 years. As a parish that primarily serves the small towns and rural areas of southern Eau Claire and northern Trempealeau counties, we place great importance on neighborliness, respect and service to others. Visitors to our parish often comment on  our relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Please make good use of our website and, if you're ever in West Central Wisconsin or Southern Eau Claire County, please stop in for a visit and a tour! We love to have guests join us for Sunday Mass and the many other activities that take place throughout the year. I trust you'll be so impressed after one visit that you'll want to come back again!

St. Raymond’s Mass Times 
Saturdays: 6:00 PM
Sundays:  8:30 AM
Tuesdays & Thursdays Daily Mass:  8:00 AM

Mass Times at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays: 4:00 PM
Sundays:  11:00 AM
Spanish Mass on Sundays:  1:00 PM

Eucharistic Adoration:
Thursdays:  5:00 to 10:00 PM

Confessions:
Thursdays: 7:00-9:00 PM

Confessions at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays:  10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Liturgical Task Schedule:
January 31-March 29, 2015

Server Instructions:
more information here

NEW: Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion Helpful Information

If you are looking to serve as a volunteer in one of our parish ministries: more information here

Calendar Items:

  • Tuesday, March 3 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 4 - 6:30-8:30 PM RCIA at St. Mary’s
  • Wednesday, March 4 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes met
  • Thursday, March 5 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, March 5 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, March 5 - 6:30 PM Parish Council of Catholic Women meeting
  • Thursday, March 5 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Friday, March 6 - 4:00-7:30 PM Knights of Columbus Fish Fry; PCCW Bake Walk  more information here
  • Saturday, March 7 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Saturday, March 7 - Turn Clocks AHEAD before going to bed
  • Sunday, March 8 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, March 8 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet
  • Sunday, March 8 - 5:00 PM Stations of the Cross; Benediction; Soup & Sandwich Supper
  • Monday, March 9 - 7:00 PM Knights of Columbus meeting
  • Tuesday, March 10 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, March 10 - 7:00 PM Lenten Penance Services
  • Wednesday, March 11 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, March 12 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, March 12 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, March 12 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, March 14 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, March 15 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, March 15 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation Classes meet
  • Tuesday, March 17 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 18 - 6:30-8:30 PM RCIA Classes meet at St. Mary’s
  • Wednesday, March 18 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, March 19 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, March 19 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, March 19 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, March 21 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, March 22 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, March 22 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet
  • Sunday, March 22 - 5:00 PM Stations of the Cross; Benediction; Soup & Sandwich Supper
  • Tuesday, March 24 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, March 25 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, March 26 -8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, March 26 - 3:00 PM Mass at Fall Creek Valley Care Center
  • Thursday, March 26 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, March 26 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, March 28 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, March 29 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, March 29 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet
  • Sunday, March 29 - 5:00 PM Stations of the Cross; Benediction; Soup & Sandwich Supper
  • Tuesday, March 31 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, April 1 - 6:30-8:30 PM RCIA Classes meet at St. Mary’s
  • Wednesday, April 1 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation Classes meet
  • Thursday, April 2 - 7:00 PM Mass of the Lord’s Supper (Holy Thursday) - Triduum at St. Mary’s
  • Friday, April 3 - 2:00 PM Good Friday - Triduum at St. Mary’s
  • Saturday, April 4 - 9:00 PM Easter Vigil/Holy Saturday - Triduum at St. Mary’s
  •  

Parochial Vicar:  Fr. Alan Guanella

Homilies

Homilies

PICT0257

Automatic Withdrawal for St. Raymond  
Letter here      Form here

site search by freefind advanced