St Raymond Church at night

2014-2015 RCIA Information here

Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715.514.5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715.877.3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo

Webmaster
updated:  10/19/2014

Welcome To St. Raymond Parish
Statue of St Raymond

DSCN1033 Welcome to
St. Raymond of Peņafort Parish
 

As you  explore our site, you'll see that we are a vibrant and active parish. 

Since our beginning, we have grown steadily and now number over 340 families. We are located on 40 acres of beautiful, rolling land that has been  owned by the church for 150 years. As a parish that primarily serves the small towns and rural areas of southern Eau Claire and northern Trempealeau counties, we place great importance on neighborliness, respect and service to others. Visitors to our parish often comment on  our relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Please make good use of our website and, if you're ever in West Central Wisconsin or Southern Eau Claire County, please stop in for a visit and a tour! We love to have guests join us for Sunday Mass and the many other activities that take place throughout the year. I trust you'll be so impressed after one visit that you'll want to come back again!

St. Raymond’s Mass Times 
Saturdays: 6:00 PM
Sundays:  8:30 AM
Tuesdays & Thursdays Daily Mass:  8:00 AM

Mass Times at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays: 4:00 PM
Sundays:  11:00 AM
Spanish Mass on Sundays:  1:00 PM

Eucharistic Adoration:
Thursdays:  5:00 to 10:00 PM

Confessions:
Thursdays: 7:00-9:00 PM

Confessions at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays:  10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Liturgical Task Schedule:
September 20 - November 2, 2014

NEW:  Extraordinary Minister of the Eucharist Helpful Information

Weekly Update from Fr. Guanella

Schedule a Baptism at St. Raymond more information here

Baptism Registration Form

Calendar of Events:

  • Tuesday, October 21 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, October 21 - 6:30 PM Finance Council Meeting in library
  • Wednesday, October 22 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, October 23 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, October 23 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, October 23 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, October 25 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, October 26 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, October 26 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet
  • Tuesday, October 28 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, October 28 - 6:30 PM Pastoral Council Meeting in library
  • Wednesday, October 29 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, October 30 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, October 30 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, October 30 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, November 1 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, November 2 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, November 2 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet
  • Tuesday, November 4 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, November 5 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, November 6 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, November 6 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, November 6 - 6:30 PM Parish Council of Catholic Women meeting in the library
  • Thursday, November 6 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, November 8 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, November 9 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, November 9 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet
  • Monday, November 10 - 7:00 PM Knights of Columbus meeting in the parish hall
  • Tuesday, November 11 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, November 12 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, November 13 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, November 13 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, November 13 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, November 15 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, November 16 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, November 16 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet

Meet our Parochial Vicar:  Fr. Alan Guanella

Homilies

Homilies

100_1453

Automatic Withdrawal for St. Raymond  
Letter here      Form here

site search by freefind advanced