St Raymond Church at night

June 27th Ordination of Deacon Mark Miller
Sign Up For Bus to La Crosse

Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715.855.1294 x 101
or 715.514.5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715.877.3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

Webmaster
updated: 4/19/15

Welcome To St. Raymond Parish
Statue of St Raymond

DSCN1033 Welcome to
St. Raymond of Peņafort Parish
 

As you  explore our site, you'll see that we are a vibrant and active parish. 

Since our beginning, we have grown steadily and now number over 340 families. We are located on 40 acres of beautiful, rolling land that has been  owned by the church for 150 years. As a parish that primarily serves the small towns and rural areas of southern Eau Claire and northern Trempealeau counties, we place great importance on neighborliness, respect and service to others. Visitors to our parish often comment on  our relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Please make good use of our website and, if you're ever in West Central Wisconsin or Southern Eau Claire County, please stop in for a visit and a tour! We love to have guests join us for Sunday Mass and the many other activities that take place throughout the year. I trust you'll be so impressed after one visit that you'll want to come back again!

St. Raymond’s Mass Times 
Saturdays: 6:00 PM
Sundays:  8:30 AM
Tuesdays & Thursdays Daily Mass:  8:00 AM

Mass Times at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays: 4:00 PM
Sundays:  11:00 AM
Spanish Mass on Sundays:  1:00 PM

Eucharistic Adoration:
Thursdays:  5:00 to 10:00 PM

Confessions:
Thursdays: 7:00-9:00 PM

Confessions at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays:  10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Liturgical Task Schedule:
April 5 - May 31, 2015

Server Instructions:
more information here

NEW: Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion Helpful Information

If you are looking to serve as a volunteer in one of our parish ministries: more information here

Calendar Items:

  • Monday, April 20 - 6:30 PM Quilt Work Night
  • Tuesday, April 21 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, April 21 - POSTPONED--6:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting--POSTPONED
  • Wednesday, April 22 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, April 23 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, April 23 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, April 23 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Friday, April 24 - 11:30 AM Regis Retreat Mass at St. Raymond’s
  • Saturday, April 25 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, April 26 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, April 26 - 9:30-10:45 AM Faith Formation classes meet (last  class)
  • Monday, April 27 - 6:30 PM Quilt Work Night
  • Tuesday, April 28 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, April 28 - 6:30 PM Pastoral Council Meeting
  • Wednesday, April 29 - 7:00-8:30 PM Confirmation classes meet
  • Thursday, April 30 -8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, April 30 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, April 30 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, May 2 - 9:30 AM Rehearsal for First Holy Communion
  • Saturday, May 2 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, May 3 - 8:30 AM Mass; First Holy Communion celebrated at this Mass
  • Monday, May 4 - 6:30 PM Quilt Work Night
  • Tuesday, May 5 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 7 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 7 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, May 7 - 6:30 PM Parish Council of Catholic Women Meeting
  • Thursday, May 7 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, May 9 - 1:00 PM Confirmation at Immaculate Conception
  • Saturday, May 9 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Saturday, May 9 - 7:00 PM Parish Social
  • Sunday, May 10 - 8:30 AM Mass (Happy Mothers Day)
  • Sunday, May 10 - 9:30 AM Parish Social
  • Monday, May 11 - 6:30 PM Quilt Work Night
  • Monday, May 11 - 7:00 PM Knights of Columbus Meeting
  • Tuesday, May 12 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 14 - 8:00 AM Mass

 

Automatic Withdrawal for St. Raymond  
Letter here      Form here

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Links |
site search by freefind advanced

From the Pastor

Easter 2015 (5)
Easter 2015 (12)
Homilies

Homilies