St Raymond Church at night

Job Opening:  Custodial/Maintenance--see Job Description here

Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715.855.1294 x 101
or 715.514.5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715.877.3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

Webmaster
updated: 6/25/2016

Welcome To St. Raymond Parish
Statue of St Raymond
LifeTouch

Family Portrait Time with LifeTouch - 2016 St. Raymond’s Parish Pictorial Directory
Dates:  Thursday, August 4 & Friday, August 5 (2:00 - 8:50 PM); Saturday, August 6 (10:00 AM - 4:50 PM)
Thursday, August 11 & Friday, August 12 (2:00 - 8:50 PM); Saturday, August 13 (10:00 AM - 4:50 PM)
                     
Click here to Schedule Your Own Appointment 
If you have any questions, please contact the parish office at:  715-877-3400    See here for more information

Pic of St. Raymond church 2

Welcome to St. Raymond of Peņafort Parish 

As you  explore our site, you'll see that we are a vibrant and active parish. 

Since our beginning, we have grown steadily and now number over 340 families. We are located on 40 acres of beautiful, rolling land that has been  owned by the church for 150 years. As a parish that primarily serves the small towns and rural areas of southern Eau Claire and northern Trempealeau counties, we place great importance on neighborliness, respect and service to others. Visitors to our parish often comment on  our relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Please make good use of our website and, if you're ever in West Central Wisconsin or Southern Eau Claire County, please stop in for a visit and a tour! We love to have guests join us for Sunday Mass and the many other activities that take place throughout the year. I trust you'll be so impressed after one visit that you'll want to come back again!

SCHEDULE FOR UPCOMING EVENTS:

  • Sunday, June 26 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, June 26 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, June 28 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, June 30 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, June 30 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, June 30 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, July 2 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, July 3 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, July 3 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, July 5 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, July 7 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, July 7 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, July 7 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, July 9 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Saturday, July 9 - 7:00 PM Wedding Anniversary Blessing
  • Saturday, July 9 - 7:00 PM Parish Social
  • Sunday, July 10 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, July 10 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, July 10 - 9:30 AM Mass Wedding Anniversary Blessing
  • Sunday, July 10 - 9:30 AM Parish Social
  • Tuesday, July 12 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, July 14 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, July 14 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, July 14 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, July 16 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, July 17 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, July 17 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, July 19 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, July 21 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, July 21 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, July 21 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, July 23 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, July 24 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, July 24 - 8:30 AM Mass

St. Raymond’s Mass Times 
Saturdays: 6:00 PM
Sundays:  8:30 AM
Tuesdays & Thursdays Daily Mass:  8:00 AM

Mass Times at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays: 4:00 PM
Sundays:  11:00 AM
Spanish Mass on Sundays:  1:00 PM

Eucharistic Adoration:
Thursdays:  5:00 to 10:00 PM

Confessions:
Thursdays: 7:00-9:00 PM
Confessions at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays:  10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Ministry Schedule:
May 28-September 11, 2016 (Revised)
Contact a substitute here

Server Instructions:
more information here

NEW: Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion Helpful Information

If you are looking to serve as a volunteer in one of our parish ministries: more information here

gnome_audio_volume_medium

Listen to Homilies Here

IMG_2200

Automatic Withdrawal for St. Raymond
Letter Here     ACH Form Here

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Links |
site search by freefind advanced