St Raymond Church at night
Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715-855-1294 x 101
or 715-514-5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715-877-3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

Webmaster
updated: 04/27/17

Welcome To St. Raymond Parish
Statue of St Raymond

Easter Lily Memorials

Mission 2018

Pic of St. Raymond church 2

St. Raymond’s Mass Times 
Saturdays: 6:00 PM
Sundays:  8:30 AM
Tuesdays & Thursdays Daily Mass:  8:00 AM

Mass Times at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays: 4:00 PM
Sundays:  11:00 AM
Spanish Mass on Sundays:  1:00 PM

Eucharistic Adoration:
Thursdays:  5:00 to 10:00 PM

Confessions:
Thursdays: 7:00-9:00 PM
Confessions at St. Mary’s, Altoona:
Saturdays:  10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Ministry Schedule:
January 14 - April 30, 2017

Server Instructions:
more information here

NEW: Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion Helpful Information

If you are looking to serve as a volunteer in one of our parish ministries: more information here

Welcome to St. Raymond of Peņafort Parish 

As you  explore our site, you'll see that we are a vibrant and active parish. 

Since our beginning, we have grown steadily and now number over 340 families. We are located on 40 acres of beautiful, rolling land that has been  owned by the church for 150 years. As a parish that primarily serves the small towns and rural areas of southern Eau Claire and northern Trempealeau counties, we place great importance on neighborliness, respect and service to others. Visitors to our parish often comment on  our relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Please make good use of our website and, if you're ever in West Central Wisconsin or Southern Eau Claire County, please stop in for a visit and a tour! We love to have guests join us for Sunday Mass and the many other activities that take place throughout the year. I trust you'll be so impressed after one visit that you'll want to come back again!

gnome_audio_volume_medium

Listen to Homilies Here

DSCN6799

SCHEDULE FOR UPCOMING EVENTS:

  • Thursday, April 27 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, April 27 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, April 29 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, April 30 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, April 30 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, May 2 - 9:00 AM Mass (Regis Retreat Mass--all are invited)
  • Wednesday, May 3 - No Confirmation Classes
  • Thursday, May 4 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 4 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, May 4 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, May 6 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, May 7 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, May 7 - 8:30 AM Mass - First Communion at this Mass (see names here)
  • Tuesday, May 9 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, May 10- 7:00-8:00 PM Rehearsal for Confirmation
  • Thursday, May 11 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 11 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, May 11 - 6:30 PM Parish Council of Catholic Women Meeting in the library
  • Thursday, May 11 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, May 13 - 1:00 PM Confirmation at Immaculate Conception (see names here)
  • Saturday, May 13 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Saturday, May 13 - 7:00 PM Anniversary Blessing
  • Saturday, May 13 - 7:00 PM Parish Social
  • Saturday, May 13 - 7:00 PM Farewell Reception for Father Guanella
  • Sunday, May 14 - Happy Mother’s Day
  • Sunday, May 14 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, May 14 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Sunday, May 14 - 9:30 AM Anniversary Blessing
  • Sunday, May 14 - 9:30 AM Parish Social
  • Sunday, May 14 - 9:30 AM Farewell Reception for Father Guanella
  • Tuesday, May 16 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 18 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 18 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, May 18 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, May 20 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, May 21 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, May 21 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, May 23 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 25 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, May 25 - 5:00-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration
  • Thursday, May 25 - 7:00-9:00 PM Confessions
  • Saturday, May 27 - 6:00 PM Mass
  • Sunday, May 28 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, May 28 - 8:30 AM Mass
  • Tuesday, May 30 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, June 1 - 8:00 AM Mass
  • Saturday, June 3 - 6:00 PM Pentecost Vigil Mass
  • Sunday, June 4 - 7:50 AM Chaplet of Divine Mercy; Rosary
  • Sunday, June 4 - 8:30 AM Mass
IMG_2200
stations (5)

Automatic Withdrawal for St. Raymond
Letter Here     ACH Form Here

Stewardship Form

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Links |
site search by freefind advanced
facebook logo