St Raymond Church at night

Mission 2018

Fr. Derek Sakowski, Pastor
715-855-1294 x 101
or 715-514-5113
frsakowski@gmail.com

St. Raymond Parish
E10455 Mallard Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742

Parish Office
715-877-3400
Email For Parish Office: 
straymondparish@gmail.com
logo
PICT0264

Webmaster
updated: 06/22/17

Contact Us

Wedding Coordinator Job Description

Statue of St Raymond

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Fr. Derek Sakowski

Pastor

715-855-1294 x 101
 or 715-514-5113

frsakowski@gmail.com

Fr. Dan Thelen

Parochial Vicar

715-855-1294 X 140 or 715-514-5113

 

Elaine Welin

Parish Secretary

715-877-3400

straymondparish@gmail.com

Bonnie Firkus

Bookkeeper

715-533-0629

bfirkusstraymond@gmail.com

Veronica Sigurdson

Sacristan

715-878-9096

 

Marianne Callaghan

Family Faith Formation Coordinator

715-835-8840

macallaghan@charter.net

Polly Cox

Librarian

715-597-2396

polly@coxwc.us

Connie Wathke

Librarian

715-878-4489

c.wathke@cvol.net

Sue Feltes

Cemetery

715-579-2469

sfeltes@ofsd.k12.wi.us

Bob Grzyb

Maintenance

715-492-9677

autobobs@outlook.com

Sydney Alexander

Sacred Music Director

715-828-1687

sydneyalexander94@gmail.com

Pat & Janet Quirk

Custodians

715-597-3560

pajaquirk@yahoo.com

Tom Falbo

Liturgical Scheduler

715-878-4767

tnfalbo@charter.net

Carla Kostka

Communion to the Homebound & Nursing Homes

715-225-7419

carla@castlerockfarms.net

Jane Mueller

Befriender Program

715-878-4058

janefm84@aol.com

Jane Mueller

Leader of Prayer

715-878-4058

janefm84@aol.com

Carla Kostka

Funeral Dinner Coord

715-225-7419

carla@castlerockfarms.net

Home | Our Parish | Fr. Sakowski | Bulletins | Faith Formation | Events | Sacraments | PCCW | Contact Us | Location | Parish Groups | Links |
site search by freefind advanced
facebook logo